Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday September 21, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Sunday September 22, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football K-2
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football 3rd - 5th Grade
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football 6th - 9th Grade
 
Monday September 23, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Weight Watchers - Weight Watchers
 
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM    Yoga with Julia - Yoga with Julia
 
Tuesday September 24, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM    SENIOR PROGRAMS & EVENTS - Senior Drop In Center
 
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    REC CLUBS AT LAKESIDE PARK - TUESDAY Rec Clubs
 
Wednesday September 25, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Thursday September 26, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    REC CLUBS AT LAKESIDE PARK - THURSDAY Rec Clubs
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Next Generation Karate - Next Gen Karate - PeeWee
 
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Next Generation Karate - Next Gen Karate - Junior
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    KICKBOXING FOR RUNNERS - Kickboxing for Runners
 
Friday September 27, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Over 35 Basketball - Over 35 Basketball
 
Saturday September 28, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
Sunday September 29, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football K-2
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football 3rd - 5th Grade
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football 6th - 9th Grade
 
Monday September 30, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    AMPED FOR CAMP DAYS - AMPED FOR CAMP DAYS 2019-2020
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Weight Watchers - Weight Watchers
 
Tuesday October 1, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
Wednesday October 2, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
Thursday October 3, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Next Generation Karate - Next Gen Karate - PeeWee
 
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Next Generation Karate - Next Gen Karate - Junior
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    KICKBOXING FOR RUNNERS - Kickboxing for Runners
 
Friday October 4, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Over 35 Basketball - Over 35 Basketball
 
Saturday October 5, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
Sunday October 6, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football K-2
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football 3rd - 5th Grade
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football 6th - 9th Grade
 
Monday October 7, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Weight Watchers - Weight Watchers
 
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM    Yoga with Julia - Yoga with Julia
 
Tuesday October 8, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
Wednesday October 9, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    AMPED FOR CAMP DAYS - AMPED FOR CAMP DAYS 2019-2020
 
Thursday October 10, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Next Generation Karate - Next Gen Karate - PeeWee
 
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Next Generation Karate - Next Gen Karate - Junior
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    KICKBOXING FOR RUNNERS - Kickboxing for Runners
 
Friday October 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Over 35 Basketball - Over 35 Basketball
 
Saturday October 12, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
Sunday October 13, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
Monday October 14, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Weight Watchers - Weight Watchers
 
Tuesday October 15, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
Wednesday October 16, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
Thursday October 17, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Next Generation Karate - Next Gen Karate - PeeWee
 
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM    Next Generation Karate - Next Gen Karate - Junior
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    KICKBOXING FOR RUNNERS - Kickboxing for Runners
 
Friday October 18, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Over 35 Basketball - Over 35 Basketball
 
Saturday October 19, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
Sunday October 20, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football K-2
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football 3rd - 5th Grade
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    FLAG FOOTBALL - Flag Football 6th - 9th Grade
 
Monday October 21, 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Volunteer Opportunities - General Volunteer
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Weight Watchers - Weight Watchers
 
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM    Yoga with Julia - Yoga with Julia