Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday February 28, 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Over 35 Basketball - Over 35 Basketball
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - February 2020
 
Monday March 2, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM    Yoga with Julia - Yoga with Julia
 
Tuesday March 3, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Wednesday March 4, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Thursday March 5, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    THE KIDS TABLE (Cooking Class) - The Kids Table (Cooking Class)
 
Friday March 6, 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Over 35 Basketball - Over 35 Basketball
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Monday March 9, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Intro To Wrestling - Intro to Wrestling
 
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM    Yoga with Julia - Yoga with Julia
 
Tuesday March 10, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Wednesday March 11, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Thursday March 12, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    THE KIDS TABLE (Cooking Class) - The Kids Table (Cooking Class)
 
Friday March 13, 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Over 35 Basketball - Over 35 Basketball
 
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    AMPED FOR CAMP DAYS - AMPED FOR CAMP DAYS 2019-2020
 
Monday March 16, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Intro To Wrestling - Intro to Wrestling
 
Tuesday March 17, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Wednesday March 18, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Thursday March 19, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    THE KIDS TABLE (Cooking Class) - The Kids Table (Cooking Class)
 
Friday March 20, 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Over 35 Basketball - Over 35 Basketball
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Saturday March 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    TAG SALE AT LAKESIDE PARK - Indoor Tag Sale - March 21 - Table Provided
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    TAG SALE AT LAKESIDE PARK - Indoor Tag Sale - March 21 - Bring your own Table
 
Monday March 23, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Intro To Wrestling - Intro to Wrestling
 
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM    Yoga with Julia - Yoga with Julia
 
Tuesday March 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Wednesday March 25, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Thursday March 26, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020
 
Friday March 27, 2020
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Over 35 Basketball - Over 35 Basketball
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    REC CLUBS (AFTER SCHOOL) - REC CLUBS - March 2020